You Guys are the BEST!!!

Image via

When I posted up my February FAIL recap, yesterday, I felt pretty down and disappointed in myself.  I made all these purchases, many impulsive – and $700 over budget later, here I was.  (And I was still admiring my Revlon Colorburst lip glosses and convincing myself that it was a great bargain.)

When I read everyone’s comments and you guys were so supportive.  Some of you even told me that you’ve had one of those months, before, and to just focus on making March better.

That is why I love the PF blogging community.  We help one another, from figuring out how to buy a house, to negotiating for a raise, to just making a gal feel better about blowing her budget 🙂

Thank you so much for totally making my day and giving me steam for nailing March’s budget!

I really appreciate each and every comment, but I haven’t been able to keep up with so many of the new PF blogs.  Here are a few new blogs that you may want to check out and welcome them to the community!

Have you checked our Carly Rae Jenson’s song?  It’s so fun, catchy and I just can’t stop listening to it.  I can’t seem to find the original on Youtube, but here is a great cover.

4 Comments

Filed under Admin

4 responses to “You Guys are the BEST!!!

  1. Thanks for the kind words on encouragement! I really needed them the other day. And thanks for the mention!

  2. I’m just catching up on blog posts now so I missed the entry when it was first posted, but I just wanted to say I agree the PF blog community is the best!

  3. Awww. Thanks for the mention lady. 🙂 Happy weekend to ya! And I found an acoustic version. Catchy song.

  4. Haha.. well, I told myself March would be better but.. then a DvF wrap dress called SECONDHAND!!!!

    Gah.

Leave a Reply

