Reminder: Grown-up Christmas Giveaway

Hello, everyone!

This is the last reminder of my giveaway which ends December 25th at midnight!

You can win these two lovely and very useful finance books. I understand that money might be tight this month.Β  You do not have to give to charity to enter my giveaway – that just gives you additional entries. πŸ™‚

I will match all your donations by 50% up to $250 with a donation of my own to Toronto’s Sick Kids Hospital.

Mandatory entries:

Leave a comment of your grown-up Christmas List and fill in the form.

Additional entries:

Give to charity and tell me the amount; follow me via RSS feeder, email subscription, Twitter and tweet about this.or write a blog post about this giveaway.

Good luck, everyone! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Admin

Leave a Reply

