Link Love

I’m still adjusting to life after vacation, and I wanted to put up a quicky list before I pack for the cottage.  Here are some of my favourite posts this week 🙂  Enjoy and have a wonderful weekend!

Personal Finance

  • Frugal Fatigue.  Young and Thrifty talks about some things she does with her significant other to avoid frugal fatigue.
  • $100 groceries for a month.  Krystal shares what she bought on her new grocery monthly budget.  As you know, I also have a $100 monthly grocery budget, and usually it’s plenty.
  • Fair weather locavore.  Cassie talks about being a locavore and how she believes in supporting local small scale farmers.

Fashion

  • Great finds from H&M.  Extra Petite shares some great summer looks from H&M.   If I wasn’t on my shopping ban, I would totally get that dress!
  • Keep it or Toss it?  GlitterGeek shares her quickie review on a slew of summer skin care products.

Life

3 Comments

Filed under Link Love

3 responses to “Link Love

  1. Thanks for the mention, frugirl!

    I hope you have a great relaxing time at the cottage!

  2. wmwo

    Awww, thanks for mentioning me. I always get all warm and fuzzy when someone likes my posts.

    Have a great weekend!

  3. Thanks for the love! 🙂 So pleased the new review format worked out. Everyone seems to love it!

Leave a Reply

