Merry Christmas & Happy New Year

For some reason, Happy Holidays just seems a tad impersonal and less festive.

I am not Christian, but I have grown up with greetings of Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

For those of my readers who celebrate hanukkha, Happy Hanukkha.

Best wishes for safe and happy times, for my readers and their families.

It’s been so much fun blogging, and I love hearing your feedback.

Here’s to an awesome 2011 to all!

Cheers,

 

 

 

 

Photo source: http://aramide.blogspot.com/2008/12/merry-christmas.html

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Merry Christmas & Happy New Year

  1. I hope you had an amazing holiday!!!

  2. Happy Holidays! Even if you don’t observe any of the major religious celebrations, it still feels great to get into the festive spirit!

  3. Hope you had a great Christmas and happy new year!
    Here’s to a great financial 2011!!!!

  4. Hope you had an amazing holiday and thanks for the shout out for those of us who don’t celebrate Christmas 🙂

  5. I blog likewise and I’m authoring something very similar to this particular article, “Merry Christmas & Happy New
    Year | fabulously fru-girl”. Do you care in the event that I personallyuse a little of your ideas?
    Thanks -August

Leave a Reply

