Link Love: Powered by Some Changes

Image

(Image via)

Hello, everyone. 

I haven’t blogged in a while and WordPress.com has changed their dashboard!  Does anyone know how do I copy an existing post?  I loved that feature!!!

There have been a few changes in my life, and I am really excited to share with you the great news!

  • I’m going to be spending my next three weeks in Europe
  • I will be starting a new job when I get back from my trip
  • I will starting my housing search and moving into the city (finally!)

As you know, I’ve been feeling very uncertain about my future lately.  And I haven’t got it all figured out.  Far from it, in fact.  But I think I needed a bit of a change, and I think this is a great start.  I’m really excited.

I hope to only take a carry on with my on this trip, and hope to post something up before I leave showing you guys what I plan to bring.   I’m not the lightest packer in the world, but I like to travel and focus on enjoying my destination. 

There have a been so many great blog posts out there, I’m not really sure where to begin!

A new blog I discovered is Elle and Ish written by Janelle!  Check her out, she is a 20-something who owns her own condominium, has an adorable puppy, and does really amazing nail art!

How is everyone doing?  Are there any changes in your life you’d like to share?

Cheers,

Fru-girl

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Link Love: Powered by Some Changes

  1. I always find the best blogs through your posts :)

  2. Wow – that is some exciting news! Enjoy Europe, congrats on the new job, and good luck with the house hunt!

  3. elle & ish

    gosh I’m very flattered that you mentioned me! Shucks! Thank you :D

  4. Cait

    Thanks for the mention! And I’m so excited to read about your trip :)

  5. Congratulations on all your changes! Some time in Europe will be good for you, I’m sure! Where are you starting out? Are you staying in one general area or are you backpacking around?

    I love Jean’s brutal honesty about what will and will not work in her wardrobe, and I’m seriously considering buying that pair of quilted pumps Katherine talked about in her post!

  6. Great links ! thanks for that. :) Great blog here !!

Leave a Reply

