Link Love (powered by “House of Lies”)

This week has absolutely flown by, and aside from getting a few posts up, I haven’t even begun responding to comments.  I apologize for my tardiness in replying.

Between studying for my professional licensing exam next month, work and volleyball, I don’t know where my time has gone.

I’ve still been keeping up with blogs on my reader, though, may not have been commenting very much.  Here are some of my favourite reads in the past week or so.

Life and Money

Fashion and Beauty

New Blogs

I love discovering new blogs, and these are some I’ve found the last couple of weeks.  Head on over to send them some love, k?

Hope everyone is having a good weekend!

Cheers,

3 Comments

Filed under Link Love

3 responses to “Link Love (powered by “House of Lies”)

  1. Thanks for the link FG! Or is it FFG? :P Thanks for linking me. I had a bit of trouble debating on whether I should share my story, but I’m glad it was an interesting read to you! I love the new blogs as well, have been finding lots of good ones lately. And so happy I found you on twitter!

  2. Thanks so much for the mention!

    Do you play volleyball in a league? I really want to get into some organized sports in my area, but I’m still trying to figure out the best way to get back in the game!

  3. belowhermeans

    Whee! I’m a new blogger too – just added those other newbies to my Reader, thanks for mentioning them.

Leave a Reply

