Link Love (powered by Nickelback and Pineapple buns)

I always thought it was so cute to see the “powered by” done by the lovely eemusings, so I’m going to copy her style!  Hope she doesn’t mind :)

Now, onto some of my favourite posts this week!

Life

  • 3 stages of life shared by Geek in Heels.  I’m not sure what stage I’d prefer to be in…
  • How my Father ended up in the Hospital by Geek in Heels.  I was in tears by the end of her post.  It was terrible what happened to her father – just an honest man trying to run a small business.  I’m so glad that he is recovery and things were not worse.
  • I’m Glad by Cassie.  I loved the short and sweetness of this post.  I can certainly relate.
  • How we do what we do by Molly. Inspiring and so heartfelt and honest.

Finance & Fashion & Food

5 Comments

Filed under Link Love

5 responses to “Link Love (powered by Nickelback and Pineapple buns)

  1. wmwo

    Thanks for the link love :) I’m glad you enjoyed the post; I had been reflecting on how much I enjoy my job now and how close I was to not continuing in my field at all. Close call!

  2. Damn it why did I click on that link with the awesome trench cape coat!? Now I want that AND that black blouse… but not in black. Maybe a ruby red.

    Thanks for the link. Can’t wait to see you when I’m back :)

  3. Thanks for commenting and mentioning my post. I loved reading everyone’s comments too and seeing the debate going on ;)

Leave a Reply

